Free Live Webinar

How to Quickly and Easily Build Targeted Prospect Lead Lists, AND Find Sales Intelligence on Them to Help You Place the Smartest, Most Successful Calls

February

26

  • February 26th

Tues, Feb 26th
2PM Eastern Time
1PM Central Time
11 AM Pacific

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

How to Quickly Find the Right Prospect, at the Right Time, and Craft an Informed, Relevant, Customized, Personal COMPELLING Message

With most sales and marketing messages today getting ignored, having the right person to talk to is more important than ever. But that's not enough. Your only chance of piquing a shred of interest is having a customized, personalized message that is relevant to that individual. Otherwise, you get ignored or deleted (maybe like you are now).

In this free webinar, you'll discover,

  • How to quickly and easily build a list of people who meet YOUR buying criteria, and find contact details. (Warning: Sam will insist you only use these techniques for ethical purposes.)
  • How and where--with just a couple of keystrokes-- to find personal, professional, and organizational information that will help you craft a message that grabs instant interest. When you are able to do this, you are not viewed as a salesperson, but as someone they need to talk to, now.

Sam Richter
Internationally-recognized sales intel expert

Art Sobczak
President,
Business By Phone

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Share this page with your friends...

NOTE:  GoToWebinar limits us to 1000 attendees, so register now and arrive early on February 26 to secure your spot.  If you are unable to attend live, register and you will receive a link the next day to the limited-time replay.